Menu WSLCA

Officials & Committees

<!doctype html>Untitled Document

Executive Committee

Harry Birdwell - President
Oklahoma
405-521-4000

Ryan Brunner - Vice President
South Dakota
605-773-3303

Linda Fisher - Secretary
North Dakota
701-328-2806

Lisa Schneider - Treasurer
Utah
405-521-4000

Kathy Opp - Executive Director
Idaho
208-870-7407

Allen Freemyer - Education-Outreach Consultant
Washington, D.C.
202-744-2409

George P. Bush - Member At Large
Austin, TX
1-800-998-4456


Asset Management

Keith Kuhlman - Chair
Oklahoma
405-521-4000

Vice - Chair (Currently Vacant)


Communications

Jessica Grogis - Chair
Oklahoma
405-521-4013

Nikki Heck - Vice-Chair
Arkansas
501-683-3314


Data Sharing Initiative

Aaron Vande-Linde
Minnesota
651-259-5955


Legal

John Andrews - Chair
Utah
801-538-5180

Jeff Gordon - Vice Chair
Texas
512-463-7205


Legislative

Ryan Brunner - Chair
South Dakota
605-773-3303

Kaleb Bennett - Vice-Chair
Texas
512-463-5363


Resolutions

Lance Gaebe - Chair
North Dakota
701-328-2807


Site Selection

Keith Kuhlman - Chair
Oklahoma
405-521-4000


Submerged Lands and Water Management

Andrew Smyth - Chair
Idaho
208-334-3248

Elyse Quick - Vice-Chair
Nevada
775-684-2733


Sub-surface Lands

Drew Combs - Chair
North Dakota
701-328-1909

Dale Sump - Vice-Chair
Texas
512-463-2921


Sub-surface Lands Royalty Working Group

Taylor Lee - Chair
North Dakota
701-328-1925


Billie Hunter
- Vice-Chair
Wyoming
307-777-6641


Surface & Land Tenure

Kim Christy - Chair
Utah
801-538-5183

Shawn Thomas - Vice-Chair
Montana
406-444-4978


Past Presidents/Nominating Committee

Brent Goodrum
Alaska
907-269-8625

John Thurston
Arkansas
501-683-3031

Tom Schultz
Idaho
208-334-0242


Member States Communications Directors

Alaska - Elizabeth Bluemink - elizabeth.bluemink@alaska.gov, 907.269.8434

Arizona - Bill Boyd - bboyd@azland.gov, 602.542.2673

Arkansas - Nikki Heck - nheck@cosl.org, 501.683.3314

California - Sheri Pemberton - sheri.pemberton@slc.ca.gov, 916.574.1992

Colorado - Melissa Yoder - melissa.yoder@state.co.us, 303.866.3454 ext. 3330, or 303.349.6279

Idaho - Emily Callihan - ecallihan@idl.idaho.gov, 208.334.0236

Montana - John Grassy - jgrassy@mt.gov, 406.444.0465

Nebraska - Roxanne Suesz - roxanne.suesz@nebraska.gov, 402.471.2014

Nevada - JoAnn Kittrell - jkittrell@dcnr.nv.gov, 775.684.2712

New Mexico - Emily Strickler - estrickler@slo.state.nm.us

North Dakota - Linda Fisher - llfisher@nd.gov, 701.328.2800

Oklahoma - Jessica Willis - jessica.willis@clo.ok.gov, 405.521.4013

Oregon - Julie Curtis - julie.curtis@state.or.us, 503.986.5298

South Dakota - Claudia Cepak - claudia.cepak@state.sd.us, 603.773.3303

Texas - Bryan Preston - bryan.preston@glo.texas.gov, 512.936.0719

Utah - Kim Christy - kimchristy@utah.gov, 801.355.0932 or Deena Loyola - deena.loyola@utah.gov, 801.538.5102

Washington - Sandra Kaiser - sandra.kaiser@dnr.wa.gov, 360.902.1016

Wisconsin - Tom German - tom.german@wisconsin.gov, 608.267.2233

Wyoming - Susan Child - susan.child@wyo.gov, 307.777.3428